pixel

Testimonials

4.3 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Donald W. Metcalf

Alexandria, VA
No

4.8 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Efren C. for Donald W. Metcalf

Washington, DC
Don and his team were great! The communication was frequent and guided me through the process. The only suggestion I have is for first time home buyers, who don’t understand the process from beginning to end. I am a visual learner and would have benefited from a visual graph to explain the process and milestones. This would allow buyers to adequately plan and ensure that they are able to submit any time sensitive paperwork to the loan officer.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Lourdes H. for Donald W. Metcalf

Springfield, VA
We were first time home buyers and Don took the time to absolutely explain everything and anything we had questions about. He made sure we understood everything and wanted the best for us. Incredibly professional and I don’t know how many times I can say this, super helpful!!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Shawn R. for Donald W. Metcalf

Falls Church, VA
Don is efficient, helpful and made miracles happen in a short period of time.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by John R. for Donald W. Metcalf

Falls Church, VA
Wow! Highly recommend Don for any and all future business. Not only taking care of details but taking care of military veterans. A pleasure to work with. 10\10 for sure!!!!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret A. for Donald W. Metcalf

Purcellville, VA
Don was so responsive, so helpful with advice, and he went above and beyond to help me with my mortgage. He was amazing!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Stuart K. for Donald W. Metcalf

Arlington, VA
Donald was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process of securing a mortgage. His assistance with our being pre-approved with the Buyer's Advantage made a difference in our offer being accepted.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2015

Reviewed by cecilia t. for Donald W. Metcalf

Don was incredibly personable and exceeded all our expectations. We felt comfortable asking questions and seeking guidance. He went above and beyond getting our documents in order so that we could purchase our home quickly. He responded to emails and phone calls in a very timely manner and personally delivered documents if we were unable to get them ourselves.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2015

Reviewed by user38819242 for Donald W. Metcalf

We had a great experience working with Don. He assisted with the loan application on our first home purchase. Accordingly we had lots of questions which he was always happy to cover (even if they were related but tangential to the loan application itself). On top of being courteous and helpful, he even locked in a quoted rate for us at what turned out to be great timing. Though this was somewhat lucky, we definitely appreciated him thinking ahead for us as we were tied up with the other parts of the home purchase. We definitely recommend Don to other first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2015

Reviewed by thurmaa for Donald W. Metcalf

Made the entire process easy to finish. He even drove paperwork to our house so we wouldn't miss a deadline. We would work with him again given the opportunity.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line